Committee on Water Resources

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House -Lok Sabha


Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
Standing Committee on Water Resources

Delhi Address
8, Ferozshah Road,
New Delhi – 110 001
Delhi Address:
Tel : (011) 23736782,
(M) 09013180380

Committee Office / Contact Person
Shri R.C. Sharma
Additional Director, Tel. 23035393

Committee Members

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.