Committee on Rural Development

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House – Lok Sabha


Shri Prataprao Jadhav
Standing Committee on Rural Development
17, Canning Lane,
New Delhi – 110 001
Telefax. (011) 23072412
Fax: (011) 23072413

Members List

Committee Office / Contact Person:
Smt. Emma C. Barwa
Additional Director, Tel. 23035741, 23035756, Fax:23010756

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.