Committee on Labour

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House – Lok Sabha


Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab
Standing Committee on Labour
AB-94, Shahjahan Road,
New Delhi – 110 011
Tels. : (011) 23782589, 23782742, 09868180308 (M)
Fax : (011) 23070179

Members List

Committee Office / Contact Person:
Kulvinder Singh
Under Secretary
Tel. 23035707

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.