Committee on Information Technology

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House -Lok Sabha


Dr. Shashi Tharoor
Standing Committee on Information Technology

Delhi Address
97, Lodhi Estate,
New Delhi – 110 003
Tels. : (011) 24644035, 24644383
Fax : (011) 24654158
Email: |

Committee Office / Contact Person
Shri Shangreiso Zimik
Deputy Secretary
Telephone: 23035697

Committee Members

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.