Committee on Energy

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House – Lok Sabha


Shri Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh
Chairman, Standing Committee on Energy
New Delhi-110021
Tel : 23010147, 09431821284 (M)

Members List

Committee Office / Contact Person
L. Nemjalhing Haokip
Under Secretary, Tel. 23035691, 21410377

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.