Committee on Commerce

Re-constitution of the Department-related

Parliamentary Standing Committees (2019-2020)

House -Rajya Sabha


Shri V. Vijayasai Reddy
Standing Committee on Commerce

Delhi Address
201, Brahmaputra Apartments
Dr. B.D. Marg
New Delhi 110001
Phone: 23324041, 21430095
Mob: 9013181425, 9013181464

Committee Office / Contact Person
Shri Kuldip Singh
Under Secretary
Room No.414,Fourth Floor
Parliament House Annexe Extension Building
New Delhi
Tel: 011-23035774
Fax: 011-23093503

Committee Members